Reviews

Reviews From Our Satisfied Clients:

Review

I've never been with an African American girl but found Marie to look like a chocolate delight that I wanted to indulge in. She smelled good, and felt even better. Hate to say it fellas but she put my girlfriend to shame.

Entry Date
April 8, 2015 at 5:02 am
Name
Mr. Fields
Review

Dominique rocked my world. WoW!

Entry Date
November 24, 2014 at 8:36 pm
Name
Jeff
Review

Never thought I would ever get the chance to be with a real porn star until Dominique showed up at my door ! She goes above & beyond the call of duty fellas . Wow . Definite PSE!

Entry Date
November 8, 2014 at 7:44 am
Name
Jake
Review

Was pleasantly surprised to open my door to a stunning 21 year old NATURAL redhead. The lady on the phone assured me I would be happy, although leery because her pics werent online, I obliged anyway. Boy, am I happy I did. She provided a GFE that I will never forget.

Entry Date
October 28, 2014 at 7:39 pm
Name
Matt
Review

Just want to thank Stacey and Andrea for the awesome time they showed us for my buddies bachelor party. We all had a great time. Andrea is very classy, very sweet and very very sexy. A real must see. Thanks again!

Entry Date
October 28, 2014 at 7:38 pm
Name
Jake
Review

Just hired Nicole. She was awesome. Didn't rush me or make me feel uncomfortable. Great ass with great body. Overall will repeat business.

Entry Date
October 28, 2014 at 7:38 pm
Name
Mark
Review

Marissa was awesome! She took her time & didn't rush me. She is also as beautiful as her pictures. Will repeat.

Entry Date
October 28, 2014 at 7:37 pm
Name
Roger
Review

Just hired Nicole for a bachelor party. WOW. She had the crowd going crazy! Her body is amazing and she had all the moves to keep us all interested. THANKS NICOLE

Entry Date
October 28, 2014 at 7:35 pm
Name
Blake